David Baum

Professor of Botany, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Haym Benaroya

Professor in the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering at Rutgers University

Luis Bettencourt

Pritzker Director of the Mansueto Institute for Urban Innovation at the University of Chicago

Gregory Cahete

Professor of Native American Studies and Language Literacy Sociocultural Studies at UNM

Stefani Crabtree

Ph.D. Anthropology, Washington State University, and Ph.D. Archéologie, Territoires, Environnement, Université de Franche-Comté

Michael Drout

Professor of English and Director of the Center for the Study of the Medieval, Wheaton College

Cory Doctorow

Science Fiction Author, Activist, Journalist and Blogger

Herb Funsten

Director of Intelligence & Space Research Division, LANL

Heather Graham

Organic Geochemist at NASA’s Goddard Space Flight Center in Maryland.

Sarah Maurer

Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Central Connecticut State University

Coleen Murphy

Professor of Molecular Biology and Director of the Paul F. Glenn Laboratories for Aging Research, Princeton University

Mark Nelson

Chairman and CEO of the Institute of Ecotechnics

Jonathan Nolan

Screenwriter, Producer, Director and Author ("Memento", "The Prestige", "Westworld")

Joe Quirk

President of The Seasteading Institute

Kurt Squire

Professor of Informatics at the University of California Irvine

Jill Tarter

Chair Emeritus for SETI Research at the SETI Institute

Sara Walker

Associate Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration at ASU

D.A. Wallach

Recording Artist, Songwriter, Investor, and Essayist

Tim Weaver

New Media Artist and Professor at University of Denver

Geoffrey West

Shannan Distinguished Professor at the Santa Fe Institute

Pete Worden

Chairman and Executive Director of the Breakthrough Prize Foundation