Carolyn Porco

Sr. Research Scientist, Space Center Institute

Sara Walker

Associate Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration at ASU

David Krakauer

SFI President and Miller Professor of Complex Systems

Jessica Flack

SFI Professor and C4 Director

Chris Kempes

SFI Professor

Luis Bettencourt

Pritzker Director of the Mansueto Institute for Urban Innovation at the University of Chicago

Jonathan Blow

Independent Game Designer & Programmer

Christa Brelsford

Liane B. Russell Fellow at Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Marco Buongiorno Nardelli

Professor at University of North Texas

Gregory Cahete

Professor of Native American Studies and Language Literacy Sociocultural Studies at UNM

Agnes Chavez

Interdisciplinary Artist and Educator

Jennifer Dunne

SFI Professor and Vice President for Science

Anthony Eagan

Research Fellow at the Santa Fe Institute

Stephanie Forrest

Professor of Computer Science and Director of Biodesign Center at ASU

Steven Goldfarb

Physicist at University of Melbourne/CERN

Heather Graham

Organic Geochemist at NASA’s Goddard Space Flight Center in Maryland.

Tori Hoehler

Research Scientist, NASA AMES Research Center

Hannah Jayanti

Documentary Filmmaker

Mat Kaplan

Planetary Radio Host

Pablo Marquet

Professor at Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile

Nicholas de Monchaux

Director of Berkeley Center for New Media and Professor of Architecture & Design

Luke Nickel

Interdisciplinary Artist & Researcher

Jonathan Nolan

Screenwriter, Producer, Director and Author ("Memento", "The Prestige", "Westworld")

Joerael Numina